Browser Cookies
This site uses cookies necessary to properly function. By closing this popup, clicking a link or continuing to browse otherwise, you agree to the use of cookies. View our policies.

Springbank FSC Executive Board

  • The general management of the Club and conduct of its affairs is vested in an Executive consisting of: Immediate Past President, President, Vice-president, Secretary, Treasurer, Assessment Coordinator,  Publicity Chair, Volunteer Chair, and two Members-at-large. 
  • All of the above, with the exception of the Past President, shall be elected each year at the Annual General Meeting. 
  • Executive positions are voluntary, and no member of the Club Executive shall be paid for their services.
  • The Executive may invite to Executive Meetings Coaches or other persons who have particular knowledge or expertise regarding the Club or its operations and may pay for the attendance of the persons invited.

Springbank FSC Executive Team

President Irina R
Vice President Rachelle A  
Treasurer Kim S
Secretary Rita B  
Test Chair Joan M  
Casino/Volunteers Selena B

Publicity Chair Mandy P  
Director at Large Vacant  
Director at Large Jessica J
Past President Debbie R  






Bottom Content Title

This is an additional section to be able to add content

Springbank FSC

Come Skate with Us!

Register Today!